KSA

IMG_0838

Kreisschiedsrichterobmann

Markus Bengelsdorff
Huteweg 2
35041 Marburg
017657847585
markus.bengelsdorff@web.de

IMG_0147Stellvertretender Kreisschiedsrichterobmann

Julius Martenstein
An der Zahlbach 5
35039 Marburg
01776101991
juliusmst@web.de

IMG_0888Kreislehrwart

Marcus Rolbetzki
Buchenrotsweg 14
35043 Marburg
06424/924521
01733244242
rolbetzki@gmx.de

IMG_0753

Beauftragter für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tim Waldinger
Sonnenhang 7
35041 Marburg
015161462263
tim.waldinger@web.de

IMG_0773

Stellvertretender Kreislehrwart

Stefan Möbus
Hinter dem Friedhof 8
35274 Kirchhain
01789703560
stefanmoebus@gmx.de

IMG_0862 Beisitzer

Christopher Behling
Cölber Weg 14
35094 Lahntal
01781630907
christopher.behling@gmx.de

IMG_0844Beisitzer

Jonas Stehling
Wilhelm-Gerlach-Straße 18
35096 Weimar/Lahn
015256169104
jonas.stehling@web.de

IMG_0880Beisitzer

Nico Hermann
Wollenbergblick 28
35094 Lahntal
015117792317
Hermannnico@web.de

IMG_0724Beisitzer

Malte Sattler
Am Großacker 14
35085 Ebsdorfergrund
0162/6262084
maltesattler@gmail.com

IMG_0765Beisitzer

Fabian Bierau
Wenkbacher Straße 6
35096 Weimar (Lahn)
0162/9719004
fabi091289@web.deAufgabenverteilung_KSA_03_2020