Kreisschiedsrichterausschuss

Markus Bengelsdorff

Kreisschiedsrichterobmann

Huteweg 2
35041 Marburg
Mobil: 017657847585
E-Mail: markus.bengelsdorff@web.de

Julius Martenstein

Stellvertretender Kreisschiedsrichterobmann

An der Zahlbach 5
35039 Marburg
Mobil: 01776101991
E-Mail: juliusmst@web.de

Marcus Rolbetzki

Kreislehrwart

Buchenrotsweg 14
35043 Marburg
Telefon: 06424/924521
Mobil: 01733244242
E-Mail: rolbetzki@gmx.de

Tim Waldinger

Beauftragter für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sonnenhang 7
35041 Marburg
Mobil: 015161462263
E-Mail: tim.waldinger@web.de

Stefan Möbus

Stellvertretender Kreislehrwart

Hinter dem Friedhof 8
35274 Kirchhain
Mobil: 01789703560
E-Mail: stefan.moebus@gmx.de

Christopher Behling

Beisitzer

Cölber Weg 14
35094 Lahntal
Mobil: 01781630907
E-Mail: christopher.behling@gmx.de

Jonas Stehling

Beisitzer

Wilhelm-Gerlach-Straße 18
35096 Weimar/Lahn
Mobil: 015256169104
E-Mail: jonas.stehling@web.de

Nico Hermann

Beisitzer

Wollenbergblick 28
35094 Lahntal
Mobil: 015117792317
E-Mail: Hermannnico@web.de

Malte Sattler

Beisitzer

Am Großacker 14
35085 Ebsdorfergrund
Mobil: 01626262084
E-Mail: maltesattler@gmail.com

Fabian Bierau

Beisitzer

Wenkbacher Straße 6
35096 Weimar/Lahn
Mobil: 01629719004
E-Mail: fabi091289@web.de